Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Dhakadakshin
Matrimonials
Friendship in Dhakadakshin (1)
Dating
     »Men Seeking Women in Dhakadakshin (2)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Dhakadakshin (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Dhakadakshin (2)

I Am Single Seeking A Partner

32 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Dhakadakshin, Bangladesh (general) , Bangladesh Here for Activity Partner in Dhakadakshin, Casual Dating in Dhakadakshin
Marital Status: Divorced Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 7 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Dhakadakshin)
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for emon007datingWrite testimonial
Add emon007dating to your favourite's ListAdd emon007dating to your favourite's List
Refer emon007dating's profile to your friendRefer emon007dating's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of emon007dating
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Bangladeshi
Ethnicity Bangladeshi
I can speak Bengali, English, Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Hotel Management
Annual Income Mysterious Amount
About Myself:
my name is emon.man of age 32. i am divorced man.so in my lonely life i need a real partner.
About My Partner:
Must be educated and good in manner. Good looking , smart. Honest,not greedy for money. realestic....,.....................
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-25 Faith Should Be: Spiritual His/Her Height Should Be From 5 Ft. 2 Inch to 5 Ft. 6 Inch Body Type Can Be: Slim/Thin , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Looks: Should be Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Can Drink occasionally
On my first date I would like to have - Intimate Togetherness
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I am against the Idea
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Tiger
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.49 seconds